• Top tier lacrosse minds will be running fundamental drills, leading offensive and defensive clinics, as well as coaching full field games
  • Combine-style activities where players will be evaluated and given their Under Armour Impact Score
  • The Academy features educational sessions for parents too!  Information on NCAA recruiting, nutrition, strength training and more will be held during play.  These optional events are free to parents who have a child registered for The Under Armour Impact Academy.

Boys Clinicians

Kevin Corrigan

The longest active tenured coach in men’s lacrosse… amassed over 300 career wins… been to the NCAA tournament 24 times… Notre Dame is one of two schools with 14 straight appearances to the NCAA Tournament… 18-time regular season conference champion… 120 wins over ranked opponents… coached 92 All-American honorees

John Tillman

2017 National Champion… .717 winning percentage… three-time Conference Coach of The Year… seven Final Four appearances… five National Championship appearances… 21 NCAA Tournament wins in nine years… taken Maryland to ten straight NCAA tournament appearances…coached 53 All-Americans and one Tewaaraton award winner while at Maryland… played professionally with the Baltimore Thunder and Washington Power…

Gary Gait

A ten-time National Champion and 2005 National Lacrosse Hall of Fame Inductee… Four-time All-American at Syracuse University… two-time winner of the Lt. Raymond Enners Award… Won at least two championships at every level of lacrosse (College, professional and international)… seven-time league MVP… three-time All-World Team… 17-time All-Pro… Named to Lacrosse Magazines All Century Team… coached nine players of the year and 36 All-Americans

Steele Stanwick

2011 Tewaaraton Trophy winner… two-time USILA First Team All-American with the University of Virginia… All-time scoring leader with 269 points… Stanwick led the Cavs to the 2010 ACC Tournament title, and the 2011 NCAA Championship… Former Assistant Women’s Lacrosse Coach at Johns Hopkins University…  Founder of Stanwick Lacrosse, LLC

Brian Dougherty

Current Head Coach at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy… two-time winner of Ensign C. Markland Kelly Jr. Award in back to back years for NCAA Goaltender of the Year… three-time MLL Goaltender of the Year… NCAA Tournament MVP… inducted into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame in 2012.

Tom Marechek

Four Time NCAA All-American at Syracuse… Inducted into the NLL Hall of Fame in 2007, US National Lacrosse Hall of Fame in 2008 and Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame in 2012… Has won 11 National Championships… All World Team and Top Scorer of the World Games in 1998… Marachek has instructed over 17,000 lacrosse players throughout the United States.

Girls Clinicians

Cathy Reese

All-Time winningest coach in Maryland history and seventh all time in NCAA history… lead the Terps to five National Championships, 11 Final Fours and 20 Conference Championships in 14 years… Amassed over 300 wins… inducted into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame… Named the Inside Lacrosse Coach of the Decade for 2010-2019… Four Time IWLCA National Coach of the Year… seven time ACC Coach of the Year… four time Big Ten Coach of the Year… coached eight Tewaaraton Award winners, 18 finalists and 64 All-Americans

Amanda O’Leary

2018 Tewaaraton Legend and 2005 National Lacrosse Hall of Fame Inductee… eight-time conference coach of the year… tallied over 300 wins and a .750 career winning percentage… As a player she was named a two time All-American… Two-time Midfielder of the Year… Two-time All-Tournament Team… Lacrosse Magazine NCAA Player of The Year in 1988… Two-time Goal Medalist at the IFWLA World Cup… Named to the All-Century Team by Lacrosse Magazine… in her 12 years at Florida, O’Leary has coached 73 All-Americans and Four Tewaaraton Award Finalists

Pat McCabe

Head Coach of Women’s Lacrosse at Adelphi University… Led Adelphi to 3 NCAA Division II Championships… McCabe is also a National Hall of Fame defenseman and Alum of Syracuse University where he won three NCAA Division I National Championships… earned four United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association All-American honors… the 1990 NCAA Defensive Player of The Year.

Kara Reber

Head Coach of women’s lacrosse at Florida Southern; Led the Moccasins to an NCAA Division II national title (2016), finished as the national runner-up (2017 and 2018), and compiled an overall record of 141-29 with Florida Southern. Reber has coached over 30 All-Conference athletes and 24 All-Americans and amassed over 200 wins in her coaching career.

Mary Schwartz

Head Coach at Roanoke College… 18 years as head coach at Roanoke with more than 200 wins… guided the Mardons to the 2007 and 2009 NCAA Tournament and 2009 Old Dominion Conference Championship… standout goalie at the University of Maryland… guided Terps to three Division I National Championships… named to ACC’s All-Tournament Team in 1985…